Clarissa Guo	Executive President	12
Meera Borle	Executive Vice-President	12
Michelle Chang	Executive Secretary	12
Michelle Chen	Executive Treasurer	12
Vincent Lee	Executive Parliamentarian	12
Zoya Wani	Executive Historian	12
Medha Koniki	Senior President	12
Athan Jones	Senior Vice-President	12
Azahra Maharani	Senior Secretary	12
Noopur Dayal	Senior Treasurer	12
Ryan Aaron	Elected	12
Jonathan Back	Elected	12
Myriam Djunga	Elected	12
Henry Hu	Elected	12
, Lindsay Jacobs	Elected	12
, Dalia Kaissi	Elected	12
Dat Le	Elected	12
Daniel Li	Elected	12
Bridgette Liu	Elected	12
Jessica Liu	Elected	12
Oscar Roden	Elected	12
Lena Tran	Elected	12
Jason Wu	Elected	12
Karen Zhou	Elected	12
Miko Aguinaldo	Work-On	12
Elizabeth Andrews	Work-On	12
Aigerim Atausha	Work-On	12
Alefia Aziz Ali	Work-On	12
Sneha Balaji	Work-On	12
Andrea Barrera	Work-On	12
Rajyk Bhala	Work-On	12
Ananya Bommakanti	Work-On	12
Gabe Cote	Work-On	12
	Work-On	12
Chloe Dang Annabelle de Carlos	Work-On	12
	Work-On Work-On	12
Aseel Essoh	Work-On Work-On	-
Andrew Fan		12
Anaya Karsaliya	Work-On	12
Andrew Liu	Work-On	12
Nico Moreno	Work-On	12
Abraham Mughal	Work-On	12
Nathan Nassar	Work-On	12
Raymond Ngo	Work-On	12
Annika Poonia	Work-On	12
Sanjana Poray	Work-On	12
Kennedy Semaan	Work-On	12
Lazin Sunesara	Work-On	12
Shaleen Sunesara	Work-On	12

Sophia Suo	Work-On	12
Dennis Tan	Work-On	12
Becky Tellez	Work-On	12
PJ Ugochukwu	Work-On	12
Samuel Wang	Work-On	12
Justice Williams	Work-On	12
Evan Xia	Work-On	12
Vivian Xiao	Work-On	12
Summer Yang	Work-On	12
Christine Yuan	Junior President	11
Joshua Yu	Junior Vice-President	11
Tanya Ratnani	Junior Secretary	11
Gregory Zachariah	Junior Treasurer	11
Reeba Abraham	Elected	11
Kaitlyn Campbell	Elected	11
Becky Chiu	Elected	11
Kiki Jong	Elected	11
Audrey Lai	Elected	11
Lilia Mitra	Elected	11
Elaine Nguyen	Elected	11
Evelyn Nguyen	Elected	11
Max Roden	Elected	11
Valeria Shum Feng	Elected	11
Waverly Souvannachack	Elected	11
Brittain Tran	Elected	11
Allison Wang	Elected	11
Wesley Yuen	Elected	11
Shanah Abraham	Work-On	11
Tanvi Barai	Work-On	11
Rina Bhatia	Work-On Work-On	11
Kelly Chi	Work-On	11
Isaac Karim	Work-On	11
Manasa Karra	Work-On Work-On	11
Lamiah Kashif		11
Sofie Lashari	Work-On	11
Adiba Mahjabeen	Work-On	11
Aryan Mehta	Work-On	11
Yomi Momin	Work-On	11
Siya Nair	Work-On	11
Shan Panjwani	Work-On	11
Aarya Parmar	Work-On	11
Rushad Prasala	Work-On	11
Shehreyar Shah	Work-On	11
Vy Tran	Work-On	11
Silvia Wei	Work-On	11
Andrew Lu	Sophomore President	10
Riyan Khoja	Sophomore Vice-President	10
Ariya Datta	Sophomore Secretary	10

Alice Zhong	Sophomore Treasurer	10
Sahil Adtani	Elected	10
Joshua Cote	Elected	10
Maddox Darnell	Elected	10
Adit Dayal	Elected	10
Jessye Fan	Elected	10
Jeffrey Hernandez	Elected	10
Vivian Le	Elected	10
Marco Ma	Elected	10
Matthew Nguyen	Elected	10
Megan Nguyen	Elected	10
Karol Tang	Elected	10
Caylan Ting	Elected	10
Olivia Xiao	Elected	10
Jack Zhang	Elected	10
Akhil Chandra	Work-On	10
Willie Chang	Work-On	10
Aaryan Dhanani	Work-On	10
Ali Gokal	Work-On	10
Sheena Gupta	Work-On	10
Zarin Hussain	Work-On	10
Emma Jiang	Work-On	10
Diya Jose	Work-On	10
Anuhya Juturi	Work-On	10
Diya Kashyap	Work-On	10
Sanjita Kelkar	Work-On	10
Kyren Khairah	Work-On	10
Kuhu Kumar	Work-On	10
Shreya Kumari	Work-On	10
Charlotte Lin	Work-On	10
Elizabeth Linehan	Work-On	10
Avery Maalouf	Work-On	10
Marc Manoj	Work-On	10
Alexa Martinez	Work-On	10
	Work-On Work-On	10
Riya Mehta	Work-On Work-On	
Alishba Momin		10
Manha Momin	Work-On	10
Lucy Rixner	Work-On	10
Jaelyn Rodriguez	Work-On	10
Zuha Saleem	Work-On	10
Jade Tsang	Work-On	10
Natasha Vahalia	Work-On	10
Layni Vazquez	Work-On	10
Anusha Visnani	Work-On	10
Sarah Vu	Work-On	10
Jenny Wu	Work-On	10
William Xin	Work-On	10
Marissa Yeh	Work-On	10

Aria Birla	Elected	9
Trisha Botcha	Elected	9
David Chen	Elected	9
Rae Green	Elected	9
Nicole Haas	Elected	9
Tina Li	Elected	9
Sanjana Mittal	Elected	9
Chloe Pham	Elected	9
Sean Poonia	Elected	9
Riva Pradhan	Elected	9
Ryan Qiu	Elected	9
Mihika Varshney	Elected	9
Anna Wang	Elected	9
Hassaan Ali	Work-On	9
Zaima Siddika Chowdhury	Work-On	9
Iman Iqbal	Work-On	9
Saachi Jain	Work-On	9
Anshuni Kale	Work-On	9
Mythily Kalra	Work-On	9
Emily Ma	Work-On	9
Zhill Maknojia	Work-On	9
Shalini Malik	Work-On	9
Maya Neti	Work-On	9
Nikki Pillai	Work-On	9
Suhani Shah	Work-On	9
Rianna Skaria	Work-On	9
Vivian Souvannachack	Work-On	9
Yusur Yaseen	Work-On	9